Men Seeking Male,Female,Couple
Personal Details
Nick name:
Register As:
Marital Status:
Seeking for:
Male, Female, Couple
Current Location:
Ann Arbor
I'm an easy going, nice guy who loves to have fun and enjoys all forms of sexual activity. I am mostly straight (and partly bi) but have been known to do anything with anyone. I don't judge people by there looks and I am happy to chat / email / swap photos and get to know anyone before meeting or doing anything else. I have been around and there is not much I have not done, and only a few things I won't do again. I can help anyone come out of their shell/ or teach new things. I believe that trust is very important with things like this. That is why I will not hide anything.

I am in an open relationship with my wife (who is bi-curious), and we enjoy exploring things both together and on our own. Mostly this is here for me, however, for the right people (man / woman / couple) my wife will join in for some hot times. We have a young son, so I understand how single mothers feel and that sometimes things are hard to arrange.

I am of average looks and build with blue eyes and blond hair.

If you are looking for a casual thing, that is fine, although I am able to have more lasting relationships as well, as long as you understand I am married.

I am willing to help you fulfill all your fantasies, if you will help me fulfill mine
Looking for
I am looking for anyone - Males / Female / Couple - of any age/shape/size up to 40 who think they can keep satisfied. My wife tries, but I'm just too wild for her.

If you think this is you, then lets have some fun.